Book Your Stay

Prices from $129*
Book Now
close *PER ROOM, PER NIGHT TWIN/DOUBLE SHARE
29 Oct +

Hui and the Muse

Birdcage Bar | Friday 29 October | 9.00pm – 1.00am
Find out more
29 Oct +

The Foley Artists

Level One Lounge Bar | Friday 29 October | 8.00pm – 11.00pm
Find out more
30 Oct +

Joel and Erin

Birdcage Bar | Saturday 30 October | 9.00pm – 1.00am
Find out more
30 Oct +

Billy Whitton Duo

Level One Lounge Bar | Saturday 30 October | 9.00pm – 1.00am
Find out more
5 Nov +

Tony Voglino

Birdcage Bar | Friday 5 November | 9.00pm – 1.00am
Find out more
5 Nov +

DJ Foleys

Level One Lounge Bar | Friday 5 November | 6.00pm – 9.00pm
Find out more
6 Nov +

50/50

Birdcage Bar | Saturday 6 November | 9.00pm – 1.00am
Find out more
6 Nov +

Lauren O’Keefe

Level One Lounge Bar | Saturday 6 November | 8.00pm – 11.00pm
Find out more
12 Nov +

Sam Forsyth

Level One Lounge Bar | Friday 12 November | 8.00pm – 11.00pm
Find out more
12 Nov +

The Foley Artists

Birdcage Bar | Friday 12 November | 8.00pm – 11.00pm
Find out more
13 Nov +

Tony Mak

Level One Lounge Bar | Saturday 13 November | 8.00pm – 11.00pm
Find out more
13 Nov +

Dan Vandermeer Duo

Birdcage Bar | Saturday 13 November | 9.00pm – 1.00am
Find out more
19 Nov +

DJ Foleys

Level One Lounge Bar | Friday 19 November | 8.00pm – 11.00pm
Find out more
19 Nov +

Pirates Duo

Birdcage Bar | Friday 19 November | 9.00pm – 1.00am
Find out more
20 Nov +

Isaac Westwood

Level One Lounge Bar | Saturday 20 November | 8.00pm – 11.00pm
Find out more
20 Nov +

Bianca & Hutch

Birdcage Bar | Saturday 20 November | 9.00pm – 1.00am
Find out more
26 Nov +

Sambo and Jimi

Birdcage Bar | Friday 26 November | 9.00pm – 1.00am
Find out more
26 Nov +

DJ Foleys

Level One Lounge Bar | Friday 26 November | 8.00pm – 11.00pm
Find out more
27 Nov +

Bridget Pross

Birdcage Bar | Saturday 27 November | 9.00pm – 1.00am
Find out more
27 Nov +

Crystal Sky Duo

Level One Lounge Bar | Saturday 27 November | 8.00pm – 11.00pm
Find out more